Board of Industry Leaders

Dr. Alicia Abella

Managing Director, Telecom, Media & Entertainment Industry Solutions, Telco

Ty Ahmad-Taylor

VP, Product Marketing, Facebook

Melissa Andresko

Chief Corporate Brand Ambassador, Lutron

Eric Bodley

President and CEO, Future Ready Solutions

James Buczkowski

Henry Ford Technical Fellow and Director, Ford Motor Company

Scott Burnett

Managing Director, Global Consumer Electronics Industry, IBM

Steve Carlin

CEO, Kebek Ventures

Lee Cheng

Chief Legal Officer, eForCity Corporation

Henry Chiarelli

President, Chiarelli & Associates 

Sandy Conrad

SVP, Merchandising, HSN/QVC

Jennifer Cooper

Managing Director, Global Media Industry Strategy, Microsoft

Dr. Poppy Crum

Chief Scientist, Dolby Laboratories

JD Davis

Executive VP, Sales, The Whistler Group

Aron Demers

SVP, Voxx International 

Marjorie Dickman

Chief Government Affairs and Public Policy Officer, Blackberry

Stephanie Dismore

Managing Director, HP Inc.

Steve Downer

Director, Consumer Electronics, Amazon

Chris Duffey

Head of AI Innovation and Strategy, Adobe

Sherika Ekpo

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Lead, Google

Dr. Bettina Experton

CEO, Humetrix

Erik Fair

Senior Global Packaging Manager - Exclusive Brands, Best Buy  

Mike Fasulo

President and Chief Operating Officer, Sony Electronics Inc.

Bob Fields

COO, HiberSense

Ron Freeman

CEO, Instrument Sales and Service

Randy Fry

President, Fry's Electronics

Deena Ghazarian

CEO, Austere

Denise Gibson

Co-Founder and Chairman, Ice Mobility

Joe Glynn

Vice President, Business Development, Qualcomm 

David Gold

President, Hisense USA

Kara Grasso

Vice President, DENSO

David Hagan

Director, Board of Directors, Boingo Wireless

Shawn Hansson

CEO and Founder, Logic Integration

Dr. Ximena Hartsock

Co-Founder & President, Phone2Action

Robert Heiblim

Principal, BlueSalve

Menashe Horowitz

President, B&H Photo

Eric Hsia

Managing Director, TransLink Capital

David Inns

CEO, GreatCall

John Ivey

President and CEO, MiTek Corp. and AtlasIED

Bill Janka

CEO, Mission Audio Video

Nichole Jordan

Regional Managing Partner, Grant Thornton LLP

Abby Kaplan

Vice President, Global Retail Sales, Shure Incorporated

Bridget Karlin

Global CTO and VP, Technology, Innovation & Automation, IBM Global Technology Services

Ranndy Kellogg

President & CEO, Omron Healthcare

Bill Lacey

President & CEO, Consumer Lighting, a subsidary of Savant

Pat Lavelle

President and CEO, Voxx International Corp.

Mara Lewis

Co-Founder and CEO, ID8

Jim Lind

Custom Integration Buyer, Nebraska Furniture Market

Robin Liss

CEO, Suvie

Kenneth Lowe

VP & Co-Founder, VIZIO, Inc.

Mike Mansuetti

President, Robert Bosch LLC

Sandra Martinez

VP, Global Talent Management, Diversity & Inclusion, Corporate HR, Harman

Dr. Jim Mault

Founder and CEO, BioIntelliSense

Michael Mauser


Tekedra Mawakana

Chief External Officer, Waymo

Jim Morgan

Director and Counsel, Sony Electronics Inc.

Michael Moskowitz

Chairman and CEO, Panasonic Corporation of North America

Frank Parrotto

COO, Matrix Advisors 

John Penney

Partner, Elemental

Daniel Pidgeon

CEO, Sears Home Services

Rob Reis

CEO, Higher Ground LLC

Dr. David Rhew

Chief Medical Officer & VP/GM Enterprise Healthcare, Worldwide Commercial Business, Microsoft

Dr. Carmichael Roberts

Co-Founder and Chairman, Soft Robotics

Asheesh Saksena

EVP, Chief Strategic Growth Officer, Best Buy Co.

Drew Schiller

CEO, Validic

John Shalam

Chairman & Founder, Voxx International

Jack Sheng

Founder and CEO,

Jake Sigal

CEO, Tome

Jayne Stancavage

Global Executive Director, Digital Infrastructure Policy, Intel

Cathy Stauffer

Independent Board Director, Board Chair, FLIR Systems

Joe Stinziano

EVP, Consumer Electronics & Enterprise IT, Samsung Electronics America

Bob Struble

CEO, Directed Electronics

Fred Towns

President, New Age Electronics, a Division of SYNNEX Corporation

Sean Thurman

Director, Federal Affairs, Walmart

Steve Trundle

President and CEO,

Sonia Wadhawan

Director, Partnerships, Devices & Services, Google

Kyle Walker
Lauren Wallace

Deputy General Counsel/Chief Programming Counsel, T-Mobile

Sally Washlow

Managing Director, SW Consulting Solutions

Desiree Webster

Senior Marketing Communications Manager, Legrand 

Skip West

President and Owner, MAXSA Innovations

Gary Yacoubian

President, CEO & Managing Partner, Speciality Technologies LLC, dba SVS