Thank You to Our Generous Supporters

You enable us to power lives. Your support allows us to bring tecnology to those in need, and thereby give them freedom, independence, purpose and most importantly, vital connections.

Corporate Donors

Individual Donors

  • Matt Ater, Vispero
  • Eric Bodley, Future Ready Solutions
  • Bruce Borenstein, PH Advisors
  • Scott Burnett, IBM
  • Lee Cheng, eForCity
  • Henry Chiarelli
  • Stephen Ewell, CTA Foundation
  • Richard Feller, Hedgehog Technology Services
  • Liora & Levy Gerzberg Family Foundation
  • Denise Gibson, Ice Mobility
  • John Godfrey, Samsung
  • Joellyn Gray, Graymatters
  • Robert Heiblim, BlueSalve
  • Eric Hsia, Translink Capital
  • Linda Kinney, Intel
  • KR Liu
  • Mault Family, CQuentia
  • Glenda MacMullin, CTA
  • Mike May, Sendero Group
  • Jay McLellan, Leviton Manufacturing Company
  • Tiffany Moore, CTA
  • Henry Muyshondt, Microchip Technology
  • Jill Nguyen, OhmniLabs
  • John Penney, Twentieth Century Fox
  • Daniel Pidgeon
  • Madison Pidgeon
  • Max Pidgeon
  • Amanda Puller, CTA
  • Eli Raber, CTA
  • Robin Raskin, Living in Digital Times
  • Larry Richenstein, Peak Ventures
  • Rasha Said, Sensible Innovations
  • Ellen Savage, CTA
  • Britta Schellenberg, Brightcove
  • Gary Shapiro, CTA
  • L. Dennis Shapiro
  • David Silversmith, CTA
  • Cindy Stevens, CTA
  • Skip West, MAXSA Innovations LLC
  • Gary and Silvia Yacoubian, Specialty Technologies/SVS

As well as our anonymous contributors.

Join These Philanthropic Leaders

Donate to the CTA Foundation.   >


Make an impact. Donate to the CTA Foundation.

Learn More >

Contact Us

Learn more about the CTA Foundation and contact us with questions.

Learn More >