Board of Industry Leaders

Asheesh Saksena

EVP, Chief Strategic Growth Officer, Best Buy Co.

Bill Janka

President, Mission Audio Video

Bill Lacey

President & CEO, GE Lighting

Bob Fields

COO, HiberSense

Bob Struble

CEO, Directed Electronics

Bridget Karlin

CTO and VP, IBM GTS Technology, Innovation & Automation

Carmichael Roberts

Co-Founder and Chairman, Soft Robotics

Cathy Stauffer

Independent Board Director, Board Chair, FLIR Systems

Daniel Pidgeon

Founder, Starpower

David Hagan

Chairman & CEO, Boingo

David Inns

CEO, GreatCall

David Rhew

Chief Medical Officer & VP/GM Enterprise Healthcare, Samsung Electronics America

Deena Ghazarian

Managing Partner, TargetPath

Denise Gibson

Co-Founder and Chairman, Ice Mobility

Doug Cole

Senior Vice President and General Manager, URC - Universal Remote Control

Dr. Alicia Abella

VP - Advanced Technology Integrated Planning and Realization, AT&T

Dr. Bettina Experton

CEO, Humetrix

Drew Schiller

CEO, Validic

Eliott Peck

Executive Vice President & GM, Imaging Technologies and Communications, Canon USA, Inc.; Chairman & CEO, Canon Information Technologies Services, Canon U.S.A. Inc.

Eric Bodley

President and CEO, Future Ready Solutions

Fred Towns

President, New Age Electronics, a Division of SYNNEX Corporation

Gary Yacoubian

President, CEO & Managing Partner, Speciality Technologies/SVS

Jack Sheng

Founder and CEO,

James Buczkowski

Henry Ford Technical Fellow and Director, Ford Motor Company

JD Davis

Executive VP, Sales, The Whistler Group

Jennifer Cooper

Managing Director, Global Media Industry Strategy, Microsoft

Jim Lind

Custom Integration Buyer, Nebraska Furniture Market

Jim Mault

President & Chief Medical Officer, CQuentia

Jim Morgan

Director and Counsel, Sony - Video Technology Division

Joe Stinziano

EVP, Consumer Electronics & Enterprise IT, Samsung Electronics America

John Ivey

President and CEO, MiTek Corp. and AtlasIED

John Penney

Partner, Elemental

John Shalam

Chairman & Founder, Voxx International

Kara Grasso

Vice President, DENSO

Kenneth Lowe

VP & Co-Founder, VIZIO, Inc.

Kyle Walker

Head of New Business Strategy, Amazon Exclusives, Amazon

Lauren Wallace

Head of Business & Legal Affairs, Home + Entertainment, T-Mobile

Lee Cheng

Chief Legal Officer, eForCity Corporation

Mara Lewis

Co-Founder and CEO, ID8 Innovation

Marjorie Dickman

Global Director and Associate General Counsel, IoT & Automated Driving Policy, Intel Corporation

Melissa Andresko

Chief Corporate Brand Ambassador, Lutron

Menashe Horowitz

President, B&H Photo

Michael Mauser

Executive Vice President and President Lifestyle Audio Division, Harman Becker Automotive Systems GmbH

Michael Moskowitz

Chairman and CEO of Panasonic Corporation of North America, Panasonic

Mike Fasulo

President and Chief Operating Officer, Sony Electronics Inc.

Mike Mansuetti

President, Robert Bosch LLC

Nichole Jordan

National Managing Partner, Markets, Clients & Industry, Grant Thornton LLP

Pat Lavelle

President and CEO, Voxx International Corp.

Poppy Crum

Chief Scientist, Dolby Laboratories

Randy Fry

President, Fry's Electronics

Ranndy Kellogg

President & CEO, Omron Healthcare

Rob Reis

CEO, Higher Ground LLC

Robert Heiblim

Principal, BlueSalve

Robin Liss

CEO, Suvie

Sally Lange

Vice President National Retail, Sprint

Sally Washlow

Managing Director, SW Consulting Solutions

Sandy Conrad

Senior Vice President of Merchandising, HSN

Scott Burnett

Managing Director, Global Consumer Electronics Industry, IBM

Skip West

President and Owner, MAXSA Innovations

Sonia Wadhawan

Director, Hardware Partnerships, Google Hardware, Google

Stephanie Dismore

Vice President & General Manager, Americas Channels, HP Inc.

Steve Carlin

CEO, Kebek Ventures

Steve Downer

Director of Consumer Electronics, Amazon

Steve Trundle

President and CEO,

Tekedra Mawakana

Chief Operating Officer, Waymo

Ty Ahmad-Taylor

Vice President Product Marketing, Facebook

Ximena Hartsock

Co-Founder & President, Phone2Action