Public Policy and CE Industry Information

Laura Hubbard
Sr. Manager, Industry & Policy Communications
lhubbard@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CE industry, Digital Answer Man Tour, Market research, public safety consumer campaigns
Avatar
Izzy Santa
Director, Policy Communications
isanta@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: environmental/energy policy, Innovation Movement, Legislative and regulatory issues, startups
Avatar
Rachel Horn
Director, Thought Leadership
rhorn@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CEA book opportunities, Executive media inquiries
Avatar

International CES and CEA Events

Allison Fried
Director, Global Event Communications
afried@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: broadcast operations, CES/CTA media spokesperson, CESTV, general, inquiries”, media, media and industry partnerships, satellite media tours
Avatar
Krista Silano
Manager, International Communications
Ksilano@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CES celebrity appearances, CES exhibitor PR, CES Press Day, press conferences, special events
Avatar

CEA Publications/It Is Innovation (i3)

Cindy Stevens
Senior Director, Publications
cstevens@CTA.tech
Specialty Areas: CE Hall of Fame
Avatar

Customer Service

CEA Tel: 866-858-1555 or 703-907-7600
CEA Fax: 866-858-2555 or 703-907-7601
CES Tel: 866-233-7968 or 301-631-3986
CES Fax: 301-694-5124 
Media/Analysts Center Tel: (703) 907-4365 
Media/Analysts Center Fax: (703) 907-8105 
Media/Analysts Center Email: press@CE.org

General CEA Email: cea@CE.org